Skip to content

School Community Council

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

Date Agenda Minutes
March 20, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 2, 2019 Agenda Minutes
October 9, 2019 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2020 Agenda Minutes
March 25, 2020 Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2020 Agenda Minutes
November 4, 2020 Agenda Minutes
January 20, 2021 Agenda Minutes
March 24, 2021 Agenda Minutes
September 29, 2021 Agenda Minutes
November 3, 2021 Agenda Minutes
January 19, 2022 @ 5:30pm Agenda Minutes
March 23, 2022 @ 5:30pm Agenda

Members of the School Community Council

Members of the Community Council voted to adopt a basic Roberts Rules of Order and allow for electronic voting.

Name Email Phone # Role
Jake Hinkins Chair
Suzanne Bake suzannebake@gmail.com 208-697-2328 Vice Chair
Kristin Kassing kristin@nichehomes.com 801-244-1217 Secretary
Alicia Schindewolf schindewolf@gmail.com 801-809-5064 Parent
Elizabeth Erickson lizerickson@gmail.com 214-226-9692 Parent
Tanya Lewis tlewis8855@gmail.com 801-245-9598 Parent
Amy Ward amyward02@yahoo.com 562-253-7557 Parent
Jolene Plelps phelpsjolene5@gmail.com 808-747-7900 Parent
Zakia Richardson zakia.richardson10@gmail.com 801-755-6239 Parent
Ginamarie Freebairn gfreebairn@gmail.com 801-953-3517 Parent
Kristy Laxman kristy.laxman@gmail.com 801-635-5843 Parent
Polla Slade polla.slade@jordandistrict.org 801-803-0525 Teacher
Sarah Chirichigno sarah.chirichigno@jordandistrict.org 810-623-0603 Teacher
Lisa Panek lisa.panek@jordandistrict.org Teacher

Budget