Skip to content

School Community Council

Please complete this Google Form if you are interested in joining MCMS' School Community Council for the 2021-2022 school year!

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

Date Agenda Minutes
March 20, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 2, 2019 Agenda Minutes
October 9, 2019 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2020 Agenda Minutes
March 25, 2020 Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2020 Agenda Minutes
November 4, 2020 Agenda Minutes
January 20, 2021 Agenda Minutes
March 24, 2021 Agenda

Members of the School Community Council

2020-2021

Name Role Email Election
Suzanne Bake Parent suzannebake@gmail.com Vice Chair
Chip Dawson Parent dawsonchip@gmail.com
Liz Erickson Parent lizerickson@gmail.com
Becky Hunsaker Counselor becky.hunsaker@jordandistrict.org
Kristin Kassing Parent kristin@nichehomes.com Secretary
Matthew Lampros Parent matthew@sellemental.com
Laura Lyle Parent lauratlyle@gmail.com
Jodie Milad Parent/Teacher jodie.milad@jordandistrict.org Chair
Zakia Richardson Parent amira116@msn.com
Polla Slade Teacher polla.slade@jordandistrict.org
Mike Glenn Principal mike.glenn@jordandistrict.org

Members of the Community Council voted to adopt a basic Roberts Rules of Order and allow for electronic voting.

Budget

This year's Land Trust amount: $178,512.22.
Copy of the School's current plan: MCMS 20-21 Trust Lands Plan