Skip to content

School Community Council

Members of the School Community Council

Members of the Community Council voted to adopt a basic Roberts Rules of Order and allow for electronic voting.

Name Email Phone # Role
Debbie Hong Debhong@gmail.com 801-735-6753 Chair
Amy Ward amyward02@yahoo.com 562-253-7557 Co-Chair
Suzanne Bake suzannebake@gmail.com 208-697-2328 Parent/Teacher
Ginamarie Freebairn gfreebairn@gmail.com 801-953-3517 Secretary
Sarah Chirichigno sarah.chirichigno@jordandistrict.org Teacher
Sara Strachan sara.strachan@jordandistrict.org Teacher
Jake Hinkins jake@andersonhinkins.com 801-803-0388 Parent
Elizabeth Erickson lizerickson@gmail.com 214-226-9692 Parent
Josephine Aldridge jaldridge507@gmail.com 801-633-9897 Parent
Shailesh Ghimire Sghimire@gmail.com 480-516-1851 Parent
Lauren Martin Laurenmartinemail@gmail.com 949-331-6597 Parent
Claire Carpenter Ms.ClarissaC@gmail.com 801-870-2506 Parent
Tim Brusseau timbru80@gmail.com 801-809-4400 Parent
Astrid Arias ariasfamily0214@gmail.com 801-895-5738 Parent
Rebecca Pettersson rap2414@gmail.com 801-671-9234 Parent
Scott Boekwef sboekweg@gmail.com 801-663-1686 Parent
Ashley Charles Charles02.Ashley@gmail.com 623-236-0412 Parent
Brooke Hyer brookehyer@gmail.com 801-580-6811 Parent
Alicia Schindewolf schindewolf@gmail.com 801-809-5064 Parent
Matt Soren mgsoren@gmail.com 801-360-4036 Parent

Budget

2022-2023

2021-2022

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes

Date Agenda Minutes
March 8, 2023 @ 5:30pm
January 11, 2023 @ 5:30pm Agenda Minutes
November 9, 2022 @ 5:30pm Agenda Agenda
September 21, 2022 @ 5:30pm Agenda Minutes
March 23, 2022 @ 5:30pm Agenda Minutes
January 19, 2022 @ 5:30pm Agenda Minutes
November 3, 2021 Agenda Minutes
September 29, 2021 Agenda Minutes
March 24, 2021 Agenda Minutes
January 20, 2021 Agenda Minutes
November 4, 2020 Agenda Minutes
September 30, 2020 Agenda Minutes
March 25, 2020 Agenda Minutes
February 5, 2020 Agenda Minutes
December 11, 2019 Agenda Minutes
October 9, 2019 Agenda Minutes
May 2, 2019 Agenda Minutes
March 20, 2019 Agenda Minutes